You can purchase our cd's on and Cd or through our website below! Better Yet Come see us!

  • War2:53
  • Great is the Lord5:20
  • You are I am3:55
  • Choose Me4:19
  • Break Every Chain5:20
  • To Him 3:08
  • In Hymn0:00
  • Pure Gold0:00
  • Where Would I Be0:00
  • Love Never Ends0:00
  • I Can0:00
  • Armor Of The Lord0:00
  • Son Worship0:00
  • A New Start0:00
  • Spirit Fall0:00
  • Just As Im Known0:00
  • Where Can I Go0:00
  • Walk And Talk0:00
  • Looks Just Like Me0:00

Keep Dreaming -2013

Second CD collection of original songs reflecting on the Christian's Struggle and the Hope of Jesus in the midst of the struggle!

Just Passing Through-2015

Original Songs including a cover of Break Every Chain.  Produced by Dove award winner Travis Wyrick!

Where Would I Be? -2011 

An original collections of songs dedicated to reflecting on the grace and mercy of Jesus!